Notice of Uncontested Elections for Camblesforth

Please be aware that Selby District Council have confirmed that Camblesforth is an uncontested election.  The full notice for uncontested Parishes can be found here Notice of Uncontested Parishes_2022V1 (3)

The existing Parish Councillors have confirmed their intention to stay in office for another year to serve the Community of Camblesforth.

Your Parish Councillors are

Neal Yates – Parish Chair

Steph Coleman – Deputy Chair

Neil Ball – Parish Cllr

Kevin Wild – Parish Cllr

Denise Kempton – Parish Cllr

Joyce Boyes – Parish Cllr

David Falcus – Parish Cllr

Our Annual General Meeting will be held in May due to the elections this year – further details of the Meeting will be published at the same time as the monthly May (Ordinary) meeting.