Camblesforth Church Information and Events.

Minister – Revd Peter Barnett.  Tel. 01405 869701.

Church Services.

Sunday, 1st December, 10:30am.               Sunday, 5th January, 10:30am.                    Sunday, 2nd February, 10:30am.

Wednesday, 11th December, 4:30pm.      Wednesday, 15th January, 4:30pm            Wednesday, 12th February, 4:30pm.

Messy/Café Church, All Age Worship.      Messy/Café Church. All Age Worship.      Messy/Café Church. All Age

Worship.

Wednesday, 17th December. 6:00pm       Wednesday, 22nd January. 6:00pm            Wednesday, 19th February. 6:00pm.

Holy Communion Service.                           Holy Communion Service.                           Holy Communion Service.

 

Sunday, 22nd December. 6:00pm               Sunday, 26th January. 4:00pm                     Sunday, 23rd February. 4:00pm

“Praise and Fellowship” Service.                “Praise and Fellowship” Service.                “Praise and Fellowship” Service.

 

Sunday, 29th December. 10:30am.

 

All are welcome at any of our services.

For further information please contact the Minister or the Church Steward, Mrs Fiona Fenton.  Tel. 01757 618446.