Camblesforth Parish Council

Dates of Ordinary Parish Meetings to be held in 2020

_______________________________________________

Parish Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the Church Hall, commencing at 7.15pm.  Ordinary Meetings are open to members of the public unless advised otherwise by the Chair.

 

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

 

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

 

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

 

Wednesday, 15th April 2020 – The Annual General Meeting will be held prior to the Ordinary Meeting

 

Wednesday, 20th May 2020

 

Wednesday, 17th June 2020

 

Wednesday, 15th July 2020

 

Wednesday, 20th August 2020

 

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

 

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

 

Wednesday, 20th November 2020

 

There is normally no meeting in December.  Parish Cllrs will confirm at the November meeting if an extraordinary meeting will be held

 

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).